2022-2023

U12 Girls B


Schedule

Day Date From To Type Location Opponent / Sharing With
Friday September 9, 2022 7:00 PM 7:50 PM Practice Waltham Waltham Rink U12 Girls A
Saturday September 10, 2022 8:10 AM 9:10 AM Game Watertown Ryan Arena vs. Dorchester Lady Chiefs U12
Friday September 16, 2022 8:05 PM 9:00 PM Practice Hayden U12 Girls A
Sunday September 18, 2022 12:40 PM 1:40 PM Game Watertown Ryan Arena vs. Brookline Warriors U12
Friday September 23, 2022 7:10 PM 8:05 PM Practice Hayden U12 Girls A
Sunday September 25, 2022 6:10 PM 7:10 PM Game Waltham Rink vs. Newton U12
Tuesday September 27, 2022 7:00 PM 7:50 PM Practice Waltham Waltham Rink PeeWee 3 (AA2), PeeWee 4 (A1), PeeWee 5 (A2), Squirt 1 (Elite), U12 Girls A, Squirt 2 (AA1)
Friday September 30, 2022 7:00 PM 7:50 PM Practice Waltham Waltham Rink U12 Girls A
Sunday October 2, 2022 3:00 PM 4:00 PM Game Watertown Ryan Arena vs. Parkway Lady Hawks U12 Black
Tuesday October 4, 2022 7:00 PM 7:50 PM Practice Waltham Waltham Rink PeeWee 3 (AA2), PeeWee 4 (A1), PeeWee 5 (A2), Squirt 1 (Elite), Squirt 2 (AA1), U12 Girls A
Friday October 7, 2022 8:05 PM 9:00 PM Practice Hayden U12 Girls A
Sunday October 9, 2022 4:10 PM 5:10 PM Game Watertown Ryan Arena vs. Dorchester Lady Chiefs U12
Tuesday October 11, 2022 7:00 PM 7:50 PM Practice Waltham Waltham Rink PeeWee 3 (AA2), PeeWee 4 (A1), PeeWee 5 (A2), Squirt 1 (Elite), Squirt 2 (AA1), U12 Girls A
Friday October 14, 2022 7:10 PM 8:05 PM Practice Hayden U12 Girls A
Sunday October 16, 2022 7:00 AM 8:00 AM Game Framingham Loring Arena @ Framingham Lady Flyers U12 B
Tuesday October 18, 2022 7:00 PM 7:50 PM Practice Waltham Waltham Rink PeeWee 3 (AA2), PeeWee 4 (A1), PeeWee 5 (A2), Squirt 1 (Elite), U12 Girls A
Friday October 21, 2022 8:00 PM 8:50 PM Practice Waltham Waltham Rink U12 Girls A
Sunday October 23, 2022 5:00 PM 6:00 PM Game Waltham Rink vs. Parkway Lady Hawks U12 Red
Tuesday October 25, 2022 7:00 PM 7:50 PM Practice Waltham Waltham Rink PeeWee 3 (AA2), PeeWee 4 (A1), PeeWee 5 (A2), Squirt 1 (Elite), U12 Girls A, Squirt 2 (AA1)
Friday October 28, 2022 7:00 PM 7:50 PM Practice Waltham Waltham Rink U12 Girls A, U10 Girls A, U10 Girls B
Saturday October 29, 2022 11:40 AM 12:40 PM Game Wellesley Sports Center @ Wellesley Raiders U12
Tuesday November 1, 2022 7:00 PM 7:50 PM Practice Waltham Waltham Rink PeeWee 3 (AA2), PeeWee 4 (A1), PeeWee 5 (A2), Squirt 1 (Elite), Squirt 2 (AA1), U12 Girls A
Friday November 4, 2022 7:10 PM 8:05 PM Practice Hayden U12 Girls A
Sunday November 6, 2022 5:00 PM 6:00 PM Game Waltham Rink vs. Stoneham Spartans U12 B
Tuesday November 8, 2022 7:00 PM 7:50 PM Practice Waltham Waltham Rink PeeWee 3 (AA2), PeeWee 4 (A1), PeeWee 5 (A2), Squirt 1 (Elite), Squirt 2 (AA1), U12 Girls A
Thursday November 10, 2022 7:00 PM 7:50 PM Practice Bentley U12 Girls A
Saturday November 12, 2022 7:00 PM 8:00 PM Game Watertown Ryan Arena vs. Cambridge Falcons U12
Tuesday November 15, 2022 7:00 PM 7:50 PM Practice Waltham Waltham Rink PeeWee 3 (AA2), PeeWee 4 (A1), PeeWee 5 (A2), Squirt 1 (Elite), Squirt 2 (AA1), U12 Girls A
Friday November 18, 2022 8:05 PM 9:00 PM Practice Hayden U12 Girls A
Saturday November 19, 2022 6:10 PM 7:10 PM Game Natick Chase Arena @ Natick Comets U12 B
Tuesday November 22, 2022 7:00 PM 7:50 PM Practice Waltham Waltham Rink PeeWee 3 (AA2), PeeWee 4 (A1), PeeWee 5 (A2), Squirt 1 (Elite), Squirt 2 (AA1), U12 Girls A
Wednesday November 23, 2022 7:00 PM 7:50 PM Practice Waltham Waltham Rink U12 Girls A
Saturday November 26, 2022 7:30 AM 8:30 AM Game W. Roxbury Roche Arena @ Parkway Lady Hawks U12 Red
Tuesday November 29, 2022 7:00 PM 7:50 PM Practice Waltham Waltham Rink PeeWee 3 (AA2), PeeWee 4 (A1), PeeWee 5 (A2), Squirt 1 (Elite), Squirt 2 (AA1), U12 Girls A
Friday December 2, 2022 7:10 PM 8:10 PM Practice Hayden U12 Girls A
Sunday December 4, 2022 11:40 AM 12:40 PM Game Waltham Rink vs. ABCC U12
Tuesday December 6, 2022 7:00 PM 7:50 PM Practice Waltham Waltham Rink PeeWee 3 (AA2), PeeWee 4 (A1), PeeWee 5 (A2), Squirt 1 (Elite), Squirt 2 (AA1), U12 Girls A
Wednesday December 7, 2022 6:00 PM 6:50 PM Practice Bentley U12 Girls A
Sunday December 11, 2022 9:00 AM 10:00 AM Game Stoneham Arena @ Stoneham Spartans U12 B
Tuesday December 13, 2022 7:00 PM 7:50 PM Practice Waltham Waltham Rink PeeWee 3 (AA2), PeeWee 4 (A1), PeeWee 5 (A2), Squirt 1 (Elite), Squirt 2 (AA1), U12 Girls A
Friday December 16, 2022 8:05 PM 9:00 PM Practice Hayden U12 Girls A
Sunday December 18, 2022 8:10 AM 9:10 AM Game Waltham Rink vs. King Phillip Walpole U12 B
Sunday December 18, 2022 5:00 PM 8:00 PM Other Veterans Memorial Skating Rink
Monday December 19, 2022 7:10 PM 8:00 PM Practice Hayden
Tuesday December 20, 2022 7:00 PM 7:50 PM Practice Waltham Waltham Rink PeeWee 3 (AA2), PeeWee 4 (A1), PeeWee 5 (A2), Squirt 1 (Elite), Squirt 2 (AA1), U12 Girls A
Monday December 26, 2022 8:00 PM 9:00 PM Practice Waltham Waltham Rink U12 Girls A
Tuesday January 3, 2023 7:00 PM 8:00 PM Practice Waltham Waltham Rink PeeWee 3 (AA2), PeeWee 4 (A1), PeeWee 5 (A2), Squirt 1 (Elite), Squirt 2 (AA1), U12 Girls A
Friday January 6, 2023 7:10 PM 8:00 PM Practice Hayden U12 Girls A
  Tuesday January 10, 2023 7:20 PM 8:20 PM Game Flynn Rink @ Winchester
Sunday January 15, 2023 7:00 PM 7:50 PM Practice Waltham Waltham Rink U12 Girls A
Tuesday January 17, 2023 7:00 PM 8:00 PM Practice Waltham Waltham Rink PeeWee 3 (AA2), PeeWee 4 (A1), PeeWee 5 (A2), Squirt 1 (Elite), Squirt 2 (AA1)
Thursday January 19, 2023 8:00 PM 8:50 PM Practice Waltham Waltham Rink U12 Girls A
Sunday January 22, 2023 11:40 AM 12:40 PM Game Waltham Rink vs. Cambridge Falcons U12
Tuesday January 24, 2023 7:00 PM 8:00 PM Practice Waltham Waltham Rink PeeWee 4 (A1), PeeWee 5 (A2), Squirt 1 (Elite), Squirt 2 (AA1), U12 Girls A
Friday January 27, 2023 7:10 PM 8:00 PM Practice Hayden U12 Girls A
Saturday January 28, 2023 7:30 PM 8:30 PM Game Watertown Ryan Arena vs. Stoneham Spartans U12 B
Tuesday January 31, 2023 7:00 PM 8:00 PM Practice Waltham Waltham Rink PeeWee 3 (AA2), PeeWee 4 (A1), PeeWee 5 (A2), Squirt 1 (Elite), Squirt 2 (AA1), U12 Girls A
Wednesday February 1, 2023 6:00 PM 6:50 PM Practice Waltham Waltham Rink Goalies, Goalies (Girls Program)
Sunday February 5, 2023 10:30 AM 11:30 AM Game Waltham Rink vs. Parkway Lady Hawks U12 Red
Tuesday February 7, 2023 7:00 PM 8:00 PM Practice Waltham Waltham Rink PeeWee 3 (AA2), PeeWee 4 (A1), PeeWee 5 (A2), Squirt 1 (Elite), Squirt 2 (AA1), U12 Girls A
Wednesday February 8, 2023 6:00 PM 6:50 PM Practice Waltham Waltham Rink Goalies, Goalies (Girls Program)
Sunday February 12, 2023 12:50 PM 1:50 PM Game Waltham Rink vs. Cambridge Falcons U12
Sunday February 12, 2023 2:00 PM 3:00 PM Other Board Room
Tuesday February 14, 2023 7:00 PM 8:00 PM Practice Waltham Waltham Rink PeeWee 3 (AA2), PeeWee 4 (A1), PeeWee 5 (A2), Squirt 1 (Elite), Squirt 2 (AA1), U12 Girls A
Friday February 17, 2023 7:10 PM 8:00 PM Practice Hayden U12 Girls A
Monday February 27, 2023 7:10 PM 8:00 PM Practice Hayden
Confirm Delete
Click the delete icon again to confirm. Click escape to cancel.