2022-2023

Bantam 1 (AAA)


Schedule

Day Date From To Type Location Opponent / Sharing With
Tuesday September 6, 2022 8:00 PM 8:50 PM Practice Waltham Bantam 2 (AA)
Thursday September 8, 2022 8:00 PM 8:50 PM Practice Waltham Waltham Rink Bantam 3 (A)
Saturday September 10, 2022 7:00 AM 8:00 AM Game Waltham @ Winchester Bantam - "AAA"
Sunday September 11, 2022 5:30 PM 6:30 PM Game Waltham vs. Arlington Bantam - "AAA"
Monday September 12, 2022 9:00 PM 9:50 PM Practice Watertown Bantam 2 (AA)
Thursday September 15, 2022 9:00 PM 9:50 PM Practice Waltham Bantam 3 (A)
Friday September 16, 2022 7:00 PM 7:50 PM Practice Waltham Waltham Rink Bantam 3 (A)
Sunday September 18, 2022 9:35 AM 10:35 AM Game Tewksbury 1 vs. Gladiators Bantam - "AAA"
Monday September 19, 2022 9:00 PM 9:50 PM Practice Waltham Waltham Rink Bantam 2 (AA)
Thursday September 22, 2022 9:00 PM 9:50 PM Practice Waltham Bantam 3 (A)
Monday September 26, 2022 9:00 PM 9:50 PM Practice Watertown Bantam 2 (AA)
Tuesday September 27, 2022 8:20 PM 9:20 PM Game Malden vs. Winchester Bantam - "AAA"
Thursday September 29, 2022 9:00 PM 9:50 PM Practice Waltham Bantam 3 (A)
Sunday October 2, 2022 11:40 AM 12:40 PM Game Wellesley Rink 2 vs. Wellesley Bantam - "AAA"
Monday October 3, 2022 9:00 PM 9:50 PM Practice Watertown Bantam 2 (AA)
Tuesday October 4, 2022 8:00 PM 8:50 PM Practice Waltham Waltham Rink Bantam 2 (AA), Bantam 3 (A), PeeWee 1 (Elite), PeeWee 2 (AA1), U14 Girls A, U14 Girls B
Thursday October 6, 2022 9:00 PM 9:50 PM Practice Waltham Waltham Rink
Saturday October 8, 2022 1:50 PM 2:50 PM Game LoConte vs. Reading Bantam - "AAA"
Sunday October 9, 2022 2:10 PM 3:10 PM Game Hockeytown 4 @ Gladiators Bantam - "AAA"
Monday October 10, 2022 9:00 PM 9:50 PM Practice Watertown Bantam 3 (A)
Tuesday October 11, 2022 8:00 PM 8:50 PM Practice Waltham Waltham Rink Bantam 2 (AA), Bantam 3 (A), PeeWee 1 (Elite), PeeWee 2 (AA1), U14 Girls A, U14 Girls B
Thursday October 13, 2022 9:00 PM 9:50 PM Practice Waltham Waltham Rink Bantam 3 (A)
Sunday October 16, 2022 12:30 PM 1:30 PM Game Dorchester vs. Dorchester Bantam - "AAA"
Monday October 17, 2022 9:00 PM 9:50 PM Practice Watertown Bantam 2 (AA)
Tuesday October 18, 2022 8:00 PM 8:50 PM Practice Waltham Waltham Rink Bantam 2 (AA), Bantam 3 (A), PeeWee 1 (Elite), PeeWee 2 (AA1), U14 Girls A, U14 Girls B
Thursday October 20, 2022 7:00 PM 7:50 PM Practice Bentley PeeWee 2 (AA1)
Saturday October 22, 2022 3:10 PM 4:10 PM Game Waltham @ Reading Bantam - "AAA"
Monday October 24, 2022 9:00 PM 9:50 PM Practice Watertown Bantam 2 (AA)
Tuesday October 25, 2022 8:00 PM 8:50 PM Practice Waltham Waltham Rink Bantam 2 (AA), Bantam 3 (A), PeeWee 1 (Elite), PeeWee 2 (AA1), U14 Girls A, U14 Girls B
Thursday October 27, 2022 7:00 PM 7:50 PM Practice Bentley Bantam 2 (AA)
Saturday October 29, 2022 4:20 PM 5:20 PM Game Waltham vs. Belmont Bantam - "AAA"
Tuesday November 1, 2022 8:00 PM 8:50 PM Practice Waltham Waltham Rink Bantam 2 (AA), Bantam 3 (A), PeeWee 1 (Elite), PeeWee 2 (AA1), U14 Girls A, U14 Girls B
Thursday November 3, 2022 8:00 PM 8:50 PM Practice Waltham Waltham Rink PeeWee 1 (Elite)
Friday November 4, 2022 6:40 PM 7:30 PM Practice Watertown PeeWee 5 (A2)
Saturday November 5, 2022 5:50 PM 6:50 PM Game Fessenden @ Belmont Bantam - "AAA"
  Monday November 7, 2022 7:00 PM 8:00 PM Game John A. Ryan Skating Arena vs. Belmont
Tuesday November 8, 2022 8:00 PM 8:50 PM Practice Waltham Waltham Rink Bantam 2 (AA), Bantam 3 (A), PeeWee 1 (Elite), PeeWee 2 (AA1), U14 Girls A, U14 Girls B
Thursday November 10, 2022 8:00 PM 8:50 PM Practice Waltham Waltham Rink PeeWee 1 (Elite)
Friday November 11, 2022 6:40 PM 7:30 PM Practice Watertown Bantam 3 (A)
Saturday November 12, 2022 3:30 PM 4:30 PM Game Somerville @ Natick Bantam - "AAA"
Monday November 14, 2022 8:00 PM 8:50 PM Practice Waltham Waltham Rink Bantam 2 (AA)
Tuesday November 15, 2022 8:00 PM 8:50 PM Practice Waltham Waltham Rink Bantam 2 (AA), Bantam 3 (A), PeeWee 1 (Elite), PeeWee 2 (AA1), U14 Girls A, U14 Girls B
Thursday November 17, 2022 9:00 PM 9:50 PM Practice Waltham Waltham Rink Bantam 2 (AA)
Monday November 21, 2022 8:00 PM 9:00 PM Practice Waltham Waltham Rink PeeWee 1 (Elite)
Tuesday November 22, 2022 8:00 PM 8:50 PM Practice Waltham Waltham Rink Bantam 2 (AA), Bantam 3 (A), PeeWee 1 (Elite), PeeWee 2 (AA1), U14 Girls A, U14 Girls B
Friday November 25, 2022 5:10 PM 6:00 PM Game Falmouth Ice Arena vs. Barnstable
Friday November 25, 2022 7:15 PM 9:15 PM Other Timber Axe Bar & Bowl
Saturday November 26, 2022 11:50 AM 12:40 PM Game Falmouth Ice Arena vs. Falmouth
  Saturday November 26, 2022 2:30 PM 5:30 PM Other Bucatino Restaurant and Wine Bar
Saturday November 26, 2022 8:00 PM 8:50 PM Game Falmouth Ice Arena vs. Arlington
Sunday November 27, 2022 9:40 AM 10:30 AM Game Falmouth Ice Arena vs. Arlington
Tuesday November 29, 2022 8:00 PM 8:50 PM Practice Waltham Waltham Rink Bantam 2 (AA), Bantam 3 (A), PeeWee 1 (Elite), PeeWee 2 (AA1), U14 Girls A, U14 Girls B
Thursday December 1, 2022 9:00 PM 9:50 PM Practice Waltham Waltham Rink Bantam 3 (A)
Saturday December 3, 2022 12:30 PM 1:30 PM Game Dorchester @ Dorchester Bantam - "AAA"
Sunday December 4, 2022 9:20 AM 10:20 AM Game Waltham @ Arlington Bantam - "AAA"
Monday December 5, 2022 9:00 PM 9:50 PM Practice Waltham Waltham Rink Bantam 2 (AA)
Tuesday December 6, 2022 8:00 PM 8:50 PM Practice Waltham Waltham Rink Bantam 2 (AA), Bantam 3 (A), PeeWee 1 (Elite), PeeWee 2 (AA1), U14 Girls A, U14 Girls B
Thursday December 8, 2022 9:00 PM 10:00 PM Practice Waltham Waltham Rink Bantam 2 (AA)
Sunday December 11, 2022 6:50 PM 7:50 PM Game Natick vs. Natick Bantam - "AAA"
Monday December 12, 2022 9:00 PM 9:50 PM Practice Waltham Waltham Rink Bantam 2 (AA)
Tuesday December 13, 2022 8:00 PM 8:50 PM Practice Waltham Waltham Rink Bantam 2 (AA), Bantam 3 (A), PeeWee 1 (Elite), PeeWee 2 (AA1), U14 Girls A, U14 Girls B
Thursday December 15, 2022 9:00 PM 9:50 PM Practice Waltham Waltham Rink Bantam 3 (A)
Saturday December 17, 2022 2:00 PM 3:00 PM Game Malden vs. Winchester Bantam - "AAA"
Sunday December 18, 2022 5:00 PM 8:00 PM Other Veterans Memorial Skating Rink
Monday December 19, 2022 9:00 PM 9:50 PM Practice Waltham Waltham Rink Bantam 2 (AA)
Tuesday December 20, 2022 8:00 PM 8:50 PM Practice Waltham Waltham Rink Bantam 2 (AA), Bantam 3 (A), PeeWee 1 (Elite), PeeWee 2 (AA1), U14 Girls A, U14 Girls B
Thursday December 22, 2022 9:00 PM 9:50 PM Practice Waltham Waltham Rink Bantam 3 (A)
Friday December 23, 2022 8:30 PM 9:30 PM Game Woburn vs. Belmont Bantam - "AAA"
Monday December 26, 2022 9:00 PM 9:50 PM Practice Waltham Waltham Rink Bantam 2 (AA)
Tuesday December 27, 2022 8:10 PM 9:10 PM Game John A. Ryan Skating Arena vs. Belmont
Thursday December 29, 2022 9:00 PM 9:50 PM Practice Waltham Waltham Rink Bantam 3 (A)
Sunday January 1, 2023 7:55 PM 8:55 PM Game Haverhill - Gold @ Tewksbury Bantam - "AAA"
Monday January 2, 2023 9:00 PM 9:50 PM Practice Waltham Waltham Rink Bantam 3 (A)
Tuesday January 3, 2023 8:00 PM 9:00 PM Practice Waltham Waltham Rink Bantam 2 (AA), Bantam 3 (A), PeeWee 1 (Elite), PeeWee 2 (AA1), U14 Girls A, U14 Girls B
Wednesday January 4, 2023 7:00 PM 7:50 PM Practice Watertown PeeWee 2 (AA1)
Saturday January 7, 2023 11:40 AM 12:40 PM Game Waltham vs. Winchester Bantam - "AAA"
Monday January 9, 2023 9:00 PM 9:50 PM Practice Waltham Waltham Rink Bantam 3 (A)
Tuesday January 10, 2023 8:00 PM 9:00 PM Practice Waltham Waltham Rink Bantam 2 (AA), Bantam 3 (A), PeeWee 1 (Elite), PeeWee 2 (AA1), U14 Girls A, U14 Girls B
Monday January 16, 2023 9:00 PM 9:50 PM Practice Waltham Waltham Rink Bantam 2 (AA)
Tuesday January 17, 2023 8:00 PM 9:00 PM Practice Waltham Waltham Rink Bantam 2 (AA), Bantam 3 (A), PeeWee 1 (Elite), PeeWee 2 (AA1), U14 Girls A, U14 Girls B
Thursday January 19, 2023 9:00 PM 9:50 PM Practice Waltham Waltham Rink Bantam 3 (A)
Saturday January 21, 2023 11:40 AM 12:40 PM Game Waltham vs. Framingham Bantam - "AAA"
Monday January 23, 2023 9:00 PM 9:50 PM Practice Waltham Waltham Rink Bantam 2 (AA)
Tuesday January 24, 2023 8:00 PM 9:00 PM Practice Waltham Waltham Rink Bantam 2 (AA), Bantam 3 (A), PeeWee 1 (Elite), PeeWee 2 (AA1), U14 Girls A, U14 Girls B
Sunday January 29, 2023 8:10 AM 9:10 AM Game Waltham @ Parkway Bantam - "AAA"
Monday January 30, 2023 9:00 PM 9:50 PM Practice Waltham Waltham Rink Bantam 2 (AA)
Tuesday January 31, 2023 8:00 PM 9:00 PM Practice Waltham Waltham Rink Bantam 2 (AA), Bantam 3 (A), PeeWee 1 (Elite), PeeWee 2 (AA1), U14 Girls A, U14 Girls B
Wednesday February 1, 2023 8:00 PM 8:50 PM Practice Waltham Waltham Rink Bantam 3 (A)
Thursday February 2, 2023 7:45 PM 8:35 PM Game Simoni Skating Rink vs. Cambridge
Sunday February 5, 2023 6:40 PM 7:40 PM Game Malden @ Tewksbury Bantam - "AAA"
Tuesday February 7, 2023 8:00 PM 9:00 PM Practice Waltham Waltham Rink Bantam 2 (AA), Bantam 3 (A), PeeWee 1 (Elite), PeeWee 2 (AA1), U14 Girls A, U14 Girls B
Thursday February 9, 2023 9:00 PM 9:50 PM Practice Waltham Waltham Rink
Saturday February 11, 2023 9:00 AM 10:00 AM Game Dorchester vs. Dorchester Bantam - "AAA"
Monday February 13, 2023 9:00 PM 9:50 PM Practice Waltham Waltham Rink Bantam 2 (AA)
Tuesday February 14, 2023 8:00 PM 9:00 PM Practice Waltham Waltham Rink Bantam 2 (AA), Bantam 3 (A), PeeWee 1 (Elite), PeeWee 2 (AA1), U14 Girls A, U14 Girls B
Saturday February 18, 2023 7:50 PM 8:50 PM Game Woburn @ Winchester Bantam - "AAA"
Sunday February 19, 2023 11:40 AM 12:40 PM Game Lawrence vs. Tewksbury Bantam - "AAA"
Confirm Delete
Click the delete icon again to confirm. Click escape to cancel.