2022-2023

U10 Girls A


Schedule

Day Date From To Type Location Opponent / Sharing With
Friday September 9, 2022 6:00 PM 6:50 PM Practice Waltham Waltham Rink U10 Girls B
Sunday September 11, 2022 12:40 PM 1:40 PM Game Watertown Ryan Arena vs. Parkway Lady Hawks U10 Black
Friday September 16, 2022 7:10 PM 8:05 PM Practice Hayden U10 Girls B
Sunday September 18, 2022 12:30 PM 1:30 PM Game Worcester Hart Center @ Holy Cross @ Junior Crusaders U10 Black
Friday September 23, 2022 7:00 PM 7:50 PM Practice Waltham Waltham Rink U10 Girls B
Sunday September 25, 2022 5:00 PM 6:00 PM Game Waltham Rink vs. Needham Rockets U10
Tuesday September 27, 2022 6:00 PM 6:50 PM Practice Waltham Waltham Rink Squirt 3 (AA2), Squirt 4 (AA3), Squirt 5 (A), Mite 1 (AAA1), U10 Girls B
Friday September 30, 2022 7:10 PM 8:05 PM Practice Hayden U10 Girls B
Saturday October 1, 2022 4:10 PM 5:10 PM Game Watertown Ryan Arena vs. Marblehead Hollyhocks U10
Tuesday October 4, 2022 6:00 PM 6:50 PM Practice Waltham Waltham Rink Squirt 3 (AA2), Squirt 4 (AA3), Squirt 5 (A), Mite 1 (AAA1), U10 Girls B
Wednesday October 5, 2022 6:00 PM 6:50 PM Practice Bentley U10 Girls B
Friday October 7, 2022 7:10 PM 8:05 PM Practice Hayden U10 Girls B
Sunday October 9, 2022 5:00 PM 6:00 PM Game Waltham Rink vs. Charlestown Townies U10
Tuesday October 11, 2022 6:00 PM 6:50 PM Practice Waltham Waltham Rink Squirt 3 (AA2), Squirt 4 (AA3), Squirt 5 (A), Mite 1 (AAA1), U10 Girls B
Friday October 14, 2022 7:00 PM 7:50 PM Practice Waltham Waltham Rink U10 Girls B
Sunday October 16, 2022 8:10 AM 9:10 AM Game Woburn O'Brien Rink @ Newburyport U10
Tuesday October 18, 2022 6:00 PM 6:50 PM Practice Waltham Waltham Rink Squirt 2 (AA1), Squirt 3 (AA2), Squirt 5 (A), Mite 1 (AAA1), U10 Girls B
Friday October 21, 2022 7:10 PM 8:05 PM Practice Hayden U10 Girls B
Sunday October 23, 2022 6:10 PM 7:10 PM Game Waltham Rink vs. Winchester U10
Tuesday October 25, 2022 6:00 PM 6:50 PM Practice Waltham Waltham Rink Squirt 3 (AA2), Squirt 4 (AA3), Squirt 5 (A), U10 Girls B, Mite 1 (AAA1)
Friday October 28, 2022 7:00 PM 7:50 PM Practice Waltham Waltham Rink U12 Girls A, U12 Girls B, U10 Girls B
Friday October 28, 2022 7:00 PM 8:00 PM Other Veterans Memorial Skating Rink
Saturday October 29, 2022 5:00 PM 6:00 PM Game Natick Chase Arena @ Natick Comets U10 A
Tuesday November 1, 2022 6:00 PM 6:50 PM Practice Waltham Waltham Rink Squirt 3 (AA2), Squirt 4 (AA3), Squirt 5 (A), Mite 1 (AAA1), U10 Girls B
Thursday November 3, 2022 7:00 PM 7:50 PM Practice Bentley U10 Girls B
Sunday November 6, 2022 3:00 PM 4:00 PM Game Watertown Ryan Arena vs. Danvers Falcons U10
Tuesday November 8, 2022 6:00 PM 6:50 PM Practice Waltham Waltham Rink Squirt 3 (AA2), Squirt 4 (AA3), Squirt 5 (A), Mite 1 (AAA1), U10 Girls B
Friday November 11, 2022 7:10 PM 8:05 PM Practice Hayden U10 Girls B
Saturday November 12, 2022 12:00 PM 1:00 PM Game Boxboro Nashoba Olympia @ Junior Crusaders U10 Black
Tuesday November 15, 2022 6:00 PM 6:50 PM Practice Waltham Waltham Rink Squirt 3 (AA2), Squirt 4 (AA3), Squirt 5 (A), Mite 1 (AAA1), U10 Girls B
Friday November 18, 2022 7:10 PM 8:05 PM Practice Hayden U10 Girls B
Tuesday November 22, 2022 6:00 PM 6:50 PM Practice Waltham Waltham Rink Squirt 3 (AA2), Squirt 4 (AA3), Squirt 5 (A), Mite 1 (AAA1), U10 Girls B
  Wednesday November 23, 2022 6:00 PM 6:50 PM Practice Bentley U10 Girls B
Tuesday November 29, 2022 6:00 PM 6:50 PM Practice Waltham Waltham Rink Squirt 3 (AA2), Squirt 4 (AA3), Squirt 5 (A), Mite 1 (AAA1), U10 Girls B
Thursday December 1, 2022 6:00 PM 7:00 PM Practice Waltham Waltham Rink U10 Girls B
Saturday December 3, 2022 7:30 AM 8:30 AM Game W. Roxbury Roche Arena @ Parkway Lady Hawks U10 Black
Tuesday December 6, 2022 6:00 PM 6:50 PM Practice Waltham Waltham Rink Squirt 3 (AA2), Squirt 4 (AA3), Squirt 5 (A), Mite 1 (AAA1), U10 Girls B
Friday December 9, 2022 7:10 PM 8:05 PM Practice Hayden U10 Girls B
Saturday December 10, 2022 4:20 PM 5:20 PM Game Woburn O'Brien Rink @ Winchester U10
Sunday December 11, 2022 11:40 AM 12:40 PM Game Waltham Rink vs. Valley Panthers U10
Tuesday December 13, 2022 6:00 PM 6:50 PM Practice Waltham Waltham Rink Squirt 3 (AA2), Squirt 4 (AA3), Squirt 5 (A), Mite 1 (AAA1), U10 Girls B
Friday December 16, 2022 7:10 PM 8:05 PM Practice Hayden U10 Girls B
Sunday December 18, 2022 7:00 AM 8:00 AM Game Waltham Rink vs. Natick Comets U10 A
Sunday December 18, 2022 5:00 PM 8:00 PM Other Veterans Memorial Skating Rink
Monday December 19, 2022 6:00 PM 7:00 PM Practice Waltham Waltham Rink U10 Girls B
Tuesday December 20, 2022 6:00 PM 6:50 PM Practice Waltham Waltham Rink Squirt 3 (AA2), Squirt 4 (AA3), Squirt 5 (A), Mite 1 (AAA1), U10 Girls B
Friday December 30, 2022 5:00 PM 5:50 PM Practice Hayden U10 Girls B
Tuesday January 3, 2023 6:00 PM 7:00 PM Practice Waltham Waltham Rink Squirt 3 (AA2), Squirt 4 (AA3), Squirt 5 (A), Mite 1 (AAA1), U10 Girls B
Wednesday January 4, 2023 5:00 PM 5:50 PM Practice Waltham Waltham Rink U10 Girls B
Sunday January 8, 2023 12:50 PM 1:50 PM Game Waltham Rink vs. Allston Brighton Warriors U10
  Tuesday January 10, 2023 6:10 PM 7:10 PM Game Flynn Rink vs. Belmont
Friday January 13, 2023 7:10 PM 8:00 PM Practice Hayden U10 Girls B
Tuesday January 17, 2023 6:00 PM 7:00 PM Practice Waltham Waltham Rink Squirt 3 (AA2), Squirt 4 (AA3), Squirt 5 (A), Mite 1 (AAA1), U10 Girls B
Wednesday January 18, 2023 6:00 PM 6:50 PM Practice Bentley U10 Girls B
Sunday January 22, 2023 7:00 AM 8:00 AM Game Framingham Loring Arena @ Parkway Lady Hawks U10 Black
Tuesday January 24, 2023 6:00 PM 7:00 PM Practice Waltham Waltham Rink Squirt 3 (AA2), Squirt 4 (AA3), Squirt 5 (A), Mite 1 (AAA1), U10 Girls B
  Thursday January 26, 2023 6:40 PM 7:40 PM Game Veterans Memorial Skating Rink vs. Winchester
Thursday January 26, 2023 7:40 PM 8:55 PM Other Board Room
Sunday January 29, 2023 10:30 AM 11:30 AM Game Waltham Rink vs. Danvers Falcons U10
Tuesday January 31, 2023 6:00 PM 7:00 PM Practice Waltham Waltham Rink Squirt 3 (AA2), Squirt 4 (AA3), Squirt 5 (A), Mite 1 (AAA1), U10 Girls B
Friday February 3, 2023 7:10 PM 8:00 PM Practice Hayden U10 Girls B
Sunday February 5, 2023 11:40 AM 12:40 PM Game Waltham Rink vs. Needham Rockets U10
Tuesday February 7, 2023 6:00 PM 7:00 PM Practice Waltham Waltham Rink Squirt 3 (AA2), Squirt 4 (AA3), Squirt 5 (A), Mite 1 (AAA1), U10 Girls B
Wednesday February 8, 2023 7:00 PM 7:50 PM Practice Waltham Waltham Rink U10 Girls B
Sunday February 12, 2023 10:30 AM 11:30 AM Game Waltham Rink vs. Winchester U10
Tuesday February 14, 2023 6:00 PM 7:00 PM Practice Waltham Waltham Rink Squirt 3 (AA2), Squirt 4 (AA3), Squirt 5 (A), Mite 1 (AAA1), U10 Girls B
Friday February 17, 2023 6:00 PM 7:00 PM Practice Waltham Waltham Rink U8 Girls
Friday February 24, 2023 2:30 PM 3:30 PM Game Dover vs. NE Wildcats Red
Friday February 24, 2023 7:10 PM 8:00 PM Practice Hayden U10 Girls B
Saturday February 25, 2023 7:30 AM 8:30 AM Game Dover vs. Springfield Thunderbirds
Saturday February 25, 2023 12:10 PM 1:10 PM Game Dover vs. Milton
Confirm Delete
Click the delete icon again to confirm. Click escape to cancel.