2023-2024 GIrls Program

U10 Girls B


Schedule

Day Date From To Type Location Opponent / Sharing With
Tuesday September 5, 2023 5:00 PM 5:50 PM Practice Waltham Waltham Rink U10 Girls A, U10 Girls
Friday September 8, 2023 5:00 PM 5:50 PM Practice Waltham Waltham Rink U10 Girls A, U10 Girls
Sunday September 10, 2023 9:20 AM 10:20 AM Game Woburn O'Brien Rink @ Masco Lady Chieftains U10
Tuesday September 12, 2023 5:00 PM 5:50 PM Practice Waltham Waltham Rink U10 Girls A
Thursday September 14, 2023 7:00 PM 7:50 PM Practice Bentley U10 Girls A
Sunday September 17, 2023 4:20 PM 5:20 PM Game Waltham Rink vs. ABCC U10
Friday September 22, 2023 5:40 PM 6:30 PM Practice Watertown U10 Girls A
Sunday September 24, 2023 11:40 AM 12:40 PM Game Arlington Rink @ Arlington U10
Friday September 29, 2023 7:10 PM 8:05 PM Practice Hayden U10 Girls A
Sunday October 1, 2023 5:00 PM 6:00 PM Game Waltham Rink vs. Framingham Lady Flyers U10
Tuesday October 3, 2023 7:00 PM 7:50 PM Practice Waltham Waltham Rink U14 Girls A, U14 Girls B, U12 Girls A, U12 Girls B, U10 Girls A
Friday October 6, 2023 7:00 PM 7:50 PM Practice Waltham Waltham Rink U10 Girls A
Sunday October 8, 2023 5:00 PM 6:00 PM Game Waltham Rink vs. Nashoba Grizzlies U10
Wednesday October 11, 2023 6:00 PM 6:50 PM Practice Bentley U10 Girls A
Sunday October 15, 2023 12:40 PM 1:40 PM Game Watertown Ryan Arena vs. Newton U10
Tuesday October 17, 2023 7:00 PM 7:50 PM Practice Waltham Waltham Rink U14 Girls A, U14 Girls B, U12 Girls A, U12 Girls B, U10 Girls A
Friday October 20, 2023 7:10 PM 8:05 PM Practice Hayden U10 Girls A
Sunday October 22, 2023 7:00 AM 8:00 AM Game Woburn O'Brien Rink vs. Danvers Falcons U10
Friday October 27, 2023 7:10 PM 8:05 PM Practice Hayden U10 Girls A
Sunday October 29, 2023 5:00 PM 6:00 PM Game Waltham Rink vs. Junior Crusaders U10 Black
Friday November 3, 2023 5:40 PM 6:30 PM Practice Watertown U10 Girls A
Sunday November 5, 2023 12:50 PM 1:50 PM Game Arlington Rink @ Arlington U10
Tuesday November 7, 2023 7:00 PM 7:50 PM Practice Waltham Waltham Rink U14 Girls A, U14 Girls B, U12 Girls A, U12 Girls B, U10 Girls A
Wednesday November 8, 2023 6:00 PM 6:50 PM Practice Bentley U10 Girls A
Saturday November 11, 2023 2:30 PM 3:30 PM Game Boxboro Nashoba Olympia @ Nashoba Grizzlies U10
Wednesday November 15, 2023 6:00 PM 6:50 PM Practice Bentley U10 Girls A
Saturday November 18, 2023 2:30 PM 3:30 PM Game Boxboro Nashoba Olympia @ Framingham Lady Flyers U10
Tuesday November 21, 2023 7:00 PM 7:50 PM Practice Waltham Waltham Rink U14 Girls A, U14 Girls B, U12 Girls A, U12 Girls B, U10 Girls A
Wednesday November 22, 2023 6:00 PM 6:50 PM Practice Waltham Waltham Rink U10 Girls A
Sunday November 26, 2023 10:30 AM 11:30 AM Game Waltham Rink vs. Danvers Falcons U10
Friday December 1, 2023 7:10 PM 8:05 PM Practice Hayden U10 Girls A
Saturday December 2, 2023 2:20 PM 3:20 PM Game Watertown Ryan Arena @ Belmont Marauders U10 B
Tuesday December 5, 2023 7:00 PM 7:50 PM Practice Waltham Waltham Rink U14 Girls A, U14 Girls B, U12 Girls A, U12 Girls B, U10 Girls A
Wednesday December 6, 2023 6:00 PM 6:50 PM Practice Waltham Waltham Rink U10 Girls A
Sunday December 10, 2023 11:40 AM 12:40 PM Game Waltham Rink vs. Newton U10
Friday December 15, 2023 7:10 PM 8:05 PM Practice Hayden U10 Girls A
Saturday December 16, 2023 6:40 PM 7:40 PM Game Watertown Ryan Arena vs. Arlington U10
Sunday December 17, 2023 12:50 PM 1:50 PM Game Waltham Rink vs. Winthrop Lady Vikings U10
Sunday December 17, 2023 5:00 PM 8:00 PM Other Veterans Memorial Skating Rink
Thursday December 21, 2023 5:00 PM 5:50 PM Practice Waltham Waltham Rink U10 Girls A
Saturday December 23, 2023 2:20 PM 3:20 PM Game Watertown Ryan Arena vs. King Philip Walpole U10
Thursday December 28, 2023 6:00 PM 6:50 PM Practice Waltham Waltham Rink U12 Girls B
Thursday January 4, 2024 7:20 PM 8:10 PM Practice Bentley U12 Girls B
Sunday January 7, 2024 10:30 AM 11:30 AM Game Veterans Memorial Skating Rink vs. [CANCELED] Junior Crusaders U10 Black
Sunday January 7, 2024 10:30 AM 11:30 AM Game Waltham Rink vs. Junior Crusaders U10 Black
Monday January 8, 2024 5:00 PM 6:00 PM Game Veterans Memorial Skating Rink vs. Belmont
Tuesday January 9, 2024 7:00 PM 8:00 PM Practice Waltham Waltham Rink U14 Girls A, U14 Girls B, U12 Girls A, U12 Girls B, U10 Girls A
Sunday January 14, 2024 7:00 AM 8:00 AM Game Framingham Loring Arena @ Framingham Lady Flyers U10
Sunday January 14, 2024 7:00 AM 8:00 AM Game Loring Ice Arena vs. Framingham Lady Flyers U10
Friday January 19, 2024 7:10 PM 8:05 PM Practice Hayden U12 Girls B
Tuesday January 23, 2024 7:00 PM 8:00 PM Practice Waltham Waltham Rink U14 Girls A, U14 Girls B, U12 Girls A, U12 Girls B, U10 Girls A
Friday January 26, 2024 7:10 PM 8:05 PM Practice Hayden U10 Girls A
Sunday January 28, 2024 10:30 AM 11:30 AM Game Veterans Memorial Skating Rink vs. Newton U10
Saturday February 3, 2024 3:45 PM 4:45 PM Game Nashoba Valley Olympia Rink vs. Nashoba Grizzlies U10
Monday February 5, 2024 7:00 PM 8:00 PM Practice Waltham Waltham Rink U12 Girls B
Tuesday February 6, 2024 7:00 PM 8:00 PM Practice Waltham Waltham Rink U14 Girls A, U14 Girls B, U12 Girls A, U12 Girls B, U10 Girls A
Sunday February 11, 2024 10:30 AM 11:30 AM Game Veterans Memorial Skating Rink vs. Winthrop Lady Vikings U10
Saturday February 17, 2024 10:40 AM 11:40 AM Game Buffone Arena vs. Junior Crusaders U10 Black
Monday February 19, 2024 6:00 PM 7:00 PM Practice Waltham Waltham Rink U12 Girls B
Sunday February 25, 2024 10:30 AM 11:30 AM Game Veterans Memorial Skating Rink vs. Belmont Marauders U10 B
Tuesday February 27, 2024 7:00 PM 7:50 PM Practice Waltham Waltham Rink U14 Girls A, U14 Girls B, U12 Girls A, U12 Girls B, U10 Girls A
Wednesday February 28, 2024 7:00 PM 7:50 PM Practice Waltham Waltham Rink U12 Girls A, U10 Girls A, U12 Girls B
Sunday March 3, 2024 3:00 PM 4:00 PM Game Norfolk Arena vs. King Philip Walpole U10
Thursday March 7, 2024 7:00 PM 7:50 PM Practice Bentley U12 Girls B
Sunday March 10, 2024 10:30 AM 11:30 AM Game Veterans Memorial Skating Rink vs. Newton U10
Monday April 8, 2024 7:15 PM 8:15 PM Other John F Kennedy Middle School
Confirm Delete
Click the delete icon again to confirm. Click escape to cancel.